Class Dates

Current Class Date List

Mon 3-Sep-18 Class 1
Mon 10-Sep-18 Class 2
Mon 17-Sep-18 Class 3
Mon 24-Sep-18 Class 4
Mon 1-Oct-18 No Class
Mon 8-Oct-18 No Class
Mon 15-Oct-18 Class 5
Mon 22-Oct-18 Cancelled
Mon 29-Oct-18 Class 6
Mon 5-Nov-18 Class 1
Mon 12-Nov-18 Class 2
Mon 19-Nov-18 Class 3
Mon 26-Nov-18 Class 4
Mon 3-Dec-18 Class 5
Mon 10-Dec-18 Class 6
Mon 17-Dec-18 Class 1
Mon 24-Dec-18 No class
Mon 31-Dec-18 No class
Mon 7-Jan-19 Class 2
Mon 14-Jan-19 Class 3
Mon 21-Jan-19 Class 4
Mon 28-Jan-19 Class 5
Mon 4-Feb-19 Class 6
Mon 11-Feb-19 Class 1
Mon 18-Feb-19 No Class Half Term
Mon 25-Feb-19 Class 2
Mon 4-Mar-19 Class 3
Mon 11-Mar-19 Class 4
Mon 18-Mar-19 Class 5
Mon 25-Mar-19 Class 6
Mon 1-Apr-19 Class 1
Mon 8-Apr-19 Class 2
Mon 15-Apr-19 Class 3
Mon 22-Apr-19 No Class Bank Hol
Mon 29-Apr-19 Class 4
Mon 6-May-19 No Class Bank Hol
Mon 13-May-19 Class 5
Mon 20-May-19 Class 6
Mon 27-May-19 No Class Bank Hol
Mon 3-Jun-19 Class 1
Mon 10-Jun-19 Class 2
Mon 17-Jun-19 Class 3
Mon 24-Jun-19 Class 4
Mon 1-Jul-19 Class 5
Mon 8-Jul-19 No Class
Mon 15-Jul-19 Class 6
Mon 22-Jul-19 Class 1
Mon 29-Jul-19 Class 2 (At Galleywood Heritage Centre)

Mon 5-Aug-19 Class 3 (At Galleywood Heritage Centre)

Mon 12-Aug-19 Class 4 (At Galleywood Heritage Centre)

Mon 2nd September Class 1 (Back at St Michaels School)